Vorstand GSL-NÖ

Ehrenpräsident Werner Obermayer Golfresort Haugschlag werner@oberwerner.at
  Wolfgang Trenner Golf Club Enzesfeld w.trenner@kabelplus.at
Präsident Karl Zeiler DIAMOND COUNTRY CLUB karlzeiler@aon.at
Kassier Peter Walek Golf & Country Club Brunn peter.walek@gmx.at
Schriftführer Heinz Brosig Golfclub Schönfeld heinz.brosig@gmail.com
Kassaprüfer Otto Knapp Golf Club Enzesfeld otto.knapp@abca.at
  Heinz Scherbaum GC Schloß Ebreichsdorf heinz.scherbaum@aon.at
Beirat Hubert Staubmann Golf & Country Club Brunn  
  Wolfgang Trenner Golf Club Enzesfeld  
  Christian Ebner DIAMOND COUNTRY CLUB  
  Erich Wolf Golfclub Föhrenwald  
  Ewald Schober Diamond Club Ottenstein  
  Erich Zeugswetter Golfclub Lengenfeld  
  Winfried Lamberger GC Schloß Ebreichsdorf  
  Otto Neubauer Golfresort Haugschlag  
  Ernst Weißenberger Polizei-SV Wien, Sekt. Golf  



Euram Bank

Bad Griesbach
Golf Versicherung